Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2011 Annual Meetings
June 22-25, 2011
Braga, Portugal


Note#1: Session Chairs and Discussants can download papers for the meetings from this page. Authors can update the version of their paper(s) and/or abstract(s) on this webpage later. Please email your paper/abstract directly to: Shravan Chouti

Note#2: If you wish your paper to be considered for publication in the EFM journal, convey your interest to your Session Chair.

Presentations: For your presentations at the EFMA2011 Meetings please note that all rooms are equipped with computers. Power Point (USB or CD) and Overhead Projector (transparencies) presentation options are available.

Conference Presentations:
Laptops will be Available in all Rooms for Conference Presentations.


Discussants' Responsibility: To better serve the needs of authors presenting papers at the EFMA2011 meetings, discussants are kindly required to hand out to the authors and the session chair 1-2 pages handwritten comments with their constructive comments.


Accepted Papers & Participants List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Participants

Paper


Calice Giovanni, Jing Chen and Julian Williams
Email: g.calice@soton.ac.uk
Liquidity Interactions in Credit Markets: An Analysis of The Eurozone Sovereign Debt Crisis

       


Callado-Muñoz Francisco J., Jana Hromcová and Natalia Utrero
Email:
Payment Systems in the Accession Countries

       


Carapeto Maria, Scott Moeller, Anna Faelten and Alexandra Smolikova
Email: mcarapeto@city.ac.uk
Assessing market attractiveness for mergers and acquisitions: The MARC M&A maturity index

       


Casavecchia Lorenzo and A. Tooman
Email: casavecchia.lorenzo@gmail.com
Managerial Herding, Investors’ Sensitivity, and the Role of Mutual Fund Internal Governance

       


Celerier Claire
Email: claire.celerier@gmail.com
"Compensation in the Financial Sector: Are all Bankers Superstars?"

       


Cellier Alexis and Pierre Cholleta
Email: cellier@u-pec.fr
"The Impact of Corporate Social Responsibility Rating Announcement on Stock Prices: An Event Study on European Markets"

       


Champonnois Sylvain
Email: sylvain@ucsd.edu
The limits of market discipline: proprietary trading and aggregate risk

       


Chan Chia-Ying, Christian de Peretti, Carole Siani and Wing-Keung Wong
Email: christian.de-peretti@sfr.fr
Panel Stochastic Dominance test and Panel Informational Efficiency LR Test: an Application to UK Covered Warrants Market Efficiency

       


Chang Ching-chieh
Email: ccchang@u.washington.edu
An Investment-based Explanation for the Post-merger Underperformance Puzzle

       


Chang Xin, Sudipto Dasgupta and George Wong
Email: changxin@ntu.edu.sg
Internal Cash Flows, Firm Valuation, and the Simultaneity of Corporate Policies

       


Chang Jui-Jane and Jeng-Min Chiou
Email: rayjanechang@gmail.com
Time-Varying Correlations Between Credit Risks and Determinant Factors

       


Chen Chao-Chun and Zhi-Wei Wu
Email: jawjiun@thu.edu.tw
The valuation of vulnerable multi-asset options and hedging of credit risks

       


Chiu Hsin-Hui and Eva Wagner
Email: chiu@chapman.edu
CEO Compensation and Credit Default Swaps: Evidence from the U.S. and Germany

       


Choudhry Taufiq and Mohammed Hasan
Email: l.c.maclean@dal.ca
Forecasting the Daily Dynamic Hedge Ratios in Emerging Stock Futures Markets: Evidence from the GARCH models

       


Chuliá Helena, Pilar Abada and Marta Gómez-Puig
Email: pilar.abad@urjc.es
Time-varying Integration in European Government Bond Markets

       


Clark Ephraim, Yacine Belghitar and Konstantinos Kassimatis
Email: y.belghitar@mdx.ac.uk
Managerial ownership and firm performance: A re-examination using marginal conditional stochastic dominance

       


Coelho Luis
Email: lcoelho@ualg.pt
Bad news do not always travel slowly: the bankruptcy case

       


Coelho Luis, Kose John and Richard J. Taffler
Email: coelho.serra@googlemail.com
Does the market know better? The case of strategic vs. non-strategic bankruptcies

       


Cooper Ian and Kjell G. Nyborg
Email: icooper@london.edu
Consistent valuation of project finance and LBO's using the flows-to-equity method

       


Cousin Jean-Gabriel, Eric de Bodt, and Michel Levasseur
Email: jgcousin@univ-lille2.fr
Firm Uncertainty and Financial Analysts’ Activity

       


Croci Ettore and Marco Bigellia
Email: marco.bigelli@unibo.it
Am I right or am I right?

       


Cumming Douglas and April Knill
Email: douglas.cumming@gmail.com
Disclosure, Venture Capital and Entrepreneurial Spawning

       


Cumming Douglas, J. Ari Pandes and Michael J. Robinson
Email: douglas.cumming@gmail.com
The Role of Agents in Private Finance