Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2011 Annual Meetings
June 22-25, 2011
Braga, Portugal


Note#1: Session Chairs and Discussants can download papers for the meetings from this page. Authors can update the version of their paper(s) and/or abstract(s) on this webpage later. Please email your paper/abstract directly to: Shravan Chouti

Note#2: If you wish your paper to be considered for publication in the EFM journal, convey your interest to your Session Chair.

Presentations: For your presentations at the EFMA2011 Meetings please note that all rooms are equipped with computers. Power Point (USB or CD) and Overhead Projector (transparencies) presentation options are available.

Conference Presentations:
Laptops will be Available in all Rooms for Conference Presentations.


Discussants' Responsibility: To better serve the needs of authors presenting papers at the EFMA2011 meetings, discussants are kindly required to hand out to the authors and the session chair 1-2 pages handwritten comments with their constructive comments.


Accepted Papers & Participants List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Participants

Paper


He Fan and Chinmoy Ghosh
Email: chinmoy.ghosh@business.uconn.edu
Benefits of International Cross-Listing and Effectiveness of Bonding

       


Hess Dieter, Georg Bestelmeyer and Miriam Breunsbach,
Email: hess@wiso.uni-koeln.de
Expected risk premium dynamics across the business cycle and the stock market’s response to macroeconomic news

       


Hetland Ove Rein
Email: ove.hetland@nhh.no
Bank Deposits and Relationship Lending

       


Hitzemann Steffen and Marliese Uhrig-Homburg
Email: steffen.hitzemann@kit.edu
Understanding the Price Dynamics of Emission Permits: A Model for Multiple Trading Periods

       


Hubner Georges
Email: g.hubner@ulg.ac.be
The Alpha of a Market Timer

       


Hwang Inchang, Stephen Brown, Francis In and Tong Suk Kim
Email: sbrown@stern.nyu.edu
Systemic Risk and Cross-Sectional Hedge Fund Returns