Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2011 Annual Meetings
June 22-25, 2011
Braga, Portugal


Note#1: Session Chairs and Discussants can download papers for the meetings from this page. Authors can update the version of their paper(s) and/or abstract(s) on this webpage later. Please email your paper/abstract directly to: Shravan Chouti

Note#2: If you wish your paper to be considered for publication in the EFM journal, convey your interest to your Session Chair.

Presentations: For your presentations at the EFMA2011 Meetings please note that all rooms are equipped with computers. Power Point (USB or CD) and Overhead Projector (transparencies) presentation options are available.

Conference Presentations:
Laptops will be Available in all Rooms for Conference Presentations.


Discussants' Responsibility: To better serve the needs of authors presenting papers at the EFMA2011 meetings, discussants are kindly required to hand out to the authors and the session chair 1-2 pages handwritten comments with their constructive comments.


Accepted Papers & Participants List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Participants

Paper


Bae Gil and Jae Wook Jeong
Email: gilbae@korea.ac.kr
Do Acquiring Firms Knowingly Pay Too Much for Target Firms? Evidence from Earnings Management in Member-Firm Mergers in Korean Business Groups

       


Barbosa Antonio
Email: antonio.barbosa@iscte.pt
Manipulation and Information Acquisition

       


Barinov Alexander
Email: abarinov@terry.uga.edu
Institutional Ownership and Aggregate Volatility Risk

       


Basílio Maria
Email: basilio.msb@gmail.com
Infrastructure PPP investments in Emerging Markets

       


Batten Jonathan, Wai-Sum Chanb, Hon-Lun Chungc and Peter G. Szilagyid
Email: jabatten@ust.hk
The Dynamics of Arbitrage: Evidence from the Yen Forward Market

       


Bernat Liana Oliveira and Rodrigo D. L. S. Bueno
Email: liana_bernat@hotmail.com
Arbitrage Pricing Theory in International markets

       


Beyhaghi Mehdi and Nadia Massoud
Email: mbeyhaghi06@schulich.yorku.ca
Why and How Do Banks Lay Off Credit Risk? The Choice between Loan Sales versus Credit Default Swaps

       


Bialkowski Jedrzej, Ahmad Etebari and Tomasz Piotr Wisniewski
Email: jedrzej.bialkowski@canterbury.ac.nz
Fast Profits: Investor Sentiment and Stock Returns during Ramadan

       


Bird Ron, Harry Liem and Susan Thorp
Email: ron.bird@uts.edu.au
Private equity: strategies for improving performance

       


Blazy Régis, Jocelyn Martel and Nirjhar Nigam
Email: regis.blazy@unistra.fr
The Choice between Informal and Formal Restructuring: The Case of French Banks Facing Distressed SMEs

       


Bonini stefano, Filippo Pavesizand Massimo Scotti
Email: stefano.bonini@unibocconi.it
Financial analysts and collective reputation: theory and evidence

       


Brogi Marina
Email: marina.brogi@uniroma1.it
"Once bitten twice shy? A study on the effectiveness of administrative sanctions to discipline bank board members"

       


Bruenner Tobias
Email: bruenner@econ.uni-frankfurt.de
Transaction costs in an electronic call auction in the presence of insider information