Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2011 Annual Meetings
June 22-25, 2011
Braga, Portugal


Note#1: Session Chairs and Discussants can download papers for the meetings from this page. Authors can update the version of their paper(s) and/or abstract(s) on this webpage later. Please email your paper/abstract directly to: Shravan Chouti

Note#2: If you wish your paper to be considered for publication in the EFM journal, convey your interest to your Session Chair.

Presentations: For your presentations at the EFMA2011 Meetings please note that all rooms are equipped with computers. Power Point (USB or CD) and Overhead Projector (transparencies) presentation options are available.

Conference Presentations:
Laptops will be Available in all Rooms for Conference Presentations.


Discussants' Responsibility: To better serve the needs of authors presenting papers at the EFMA2011 meetings, discussants are kindly required to hand out to the authors and the session chair 1-2 pages handwritten comments with their constructive comments.


Accepted Papers & Participants List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Participants

Paper


Oliveira Benilde, Chris Adcock, Nelson Areal, Manuel Armada, Maria Ceu Cortez and Florinda Silva
Email:
Does the use of downside risk-adjusted measures impact the performance of UK investment trusts?

       


Oliveira Raquel de Freitas, Rafael F. Schiozer and Lucas A. B. de C. Barros
Email: raquel.oliveira@bcb.gov.br
Where do I put my cash? Implicit too big to fail driving explicit deposit behavior

       


Orhun Eda
Email: eda.orhun@vgsf.ac.at
Voluntary Disclosure with a Potential Competitor

       


Ortas Eduardo and José M. Moneva
Email: edortas@unizar.es
Return and risk in Socially Responsible Investment in the Asia Pacific: a dynamic unobserved component CAPM approach with heteroskedastic disturbances

       


Ortiz Christina, Gloria Ramírez and Luis Vicente
Email: cortiz@unizar.es
Mutual Fund Trading And Portfolio Disclosures

       


Ortiz Edgar, Francisco López-Herrera and Alejandra Cabello
Email: francisco_lopez_herrera@yahoo.com.mx
Long memory In The Mexican Stock Market: ARFIMA Models And VaR Estimation

       


Otero Luis, P. Duránb, S. Fernándezc and M. Viveld
Email: luis.otero@usc.es
Estimating insurer´s capital requirements through Markov switching models in the Solvency II framework

       


Otten Roger and Kilian Thevissen
Email: r.otten@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Does Industry Size Matter? Revisiting European Mutual Fund Performance.

       


Ovtchinnikov Alexei and Eva Pantaleoni
Email: alexei.ovtchinnikov@owen.vanderbilt.edu
Individual political contributions and firm performance

       


Ozkan Aydin, Özgür Arslana and Chrisostomos Florackisb
Email: a.ozkan@hull.ac.uk
Financial Flexibility, Corporate Investment and Performance